NFL 2021: How to watch Browns vs. Packers on Fox, Colts vs. Cardinals on NFL Network

NFL 2021: How to watch Browns vs. Packers on Fox, Colts vs. Cardinals on NFL Network

December 26, 2021 0 By admintb

The Tennessee Titans took down the San Francisco 49ers on Thursday night to open Week 16, but the action continues on Saturday with a Christmas Day doubleheader. The first game of the festivities features the Cleveland Browns heading to Green Bay to take on the Packers at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT) and will be broadcast on Fox, the NFL Network and Amazon Prime Video. The second game will have the Indianapolis Colts visiting the Arizona Cardinals at 8:15 p.m. ET (5:15 p.m. PT) on the NFL Network.

Here’s how to watch all the action, as well as the rest of the NFL season, without cable.

gettyimages-1360557425
Kyler Murray and the Arizona Cardinals will be playing the Indianapolis Colts on Saturday.